Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
47 y/o female
28 y/o female
32 y/o female
33 y/o female
33 y/o female

LadyBlondy: Inna: In general I am very calm and kind person,alw...

  • 26 y/o female, Gemini
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Part-time lawyer student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-06 16:55:09
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000343531
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 179
In general I am very calm and kind person,always try to be patient ,but sometimes I can say what I think if have no power to stand. I am kind-hearted person and always listen to other people,but also havemy own opinion.
I am interested in cars and like to find out new interesting things for me. I like to discover the world for me and the beauty of the world.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man without bad habits, calm, would like to have with good sense of humor an interesting personality for me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.