Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
36 y/o female
22 y/o female
24 y/o female
29 y/o female
22 y/o female

Loving_Love_: Tatiana: I am the woman who was created to love and be...

  • 26 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-18 06:45:14
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001398977
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 64
I am the woman who was created to love and be loved. I am tender, affectionate and passionate. I have a kind heart and an easy-going personality.

One of my hobbies is charity projects. I believe that it's incredibly important to help and support those who are not as lucky as I am. Now I support an orphanage for disabled children and I try to do for them as much as possible.

I live a happy life, have good friends and a nice job. The only one thing I miss is a good man and that's why I am here.

I am ready for a meeting in real life and for changing my life. I am ready for travelling and communicating with my man without anyone else.

Ideal match description:
I'd prefer my man to be older than me as I am sure that older men are more serious, have some experience and know how to treat a woman.

I will accept my man as he is with his positive and negative features as I am sure nobody is perfect, but at the same time I see myself next to a man who is passionate, well-educated and has a kind heart.

Is it about you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.