Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
MakeYouHappy
25 y/o female
 
flower555
30 y/o female
 
Taliya
39 y/o female
 
Fancy_Princess
34 y/o female
 
Elenahelen
31 y/o female
 
 



MagicButterfly: Oksana: I positively look at the world and the things...



MagicButterfly
  • 33 y/o female, Cancer
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-09-11 18:05:28
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000396843
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-53
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 342
Description:
I positively look at the world and the things that happen in it ..

My heart is big and kind. So I will find there a place for you
I invite you to visit Ukraine and to know me closer...are you ready for real meeting?
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for family-oriented man. I need relation, not game here!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I wish that all men who will read it, respect what I write.

I'm interesting only in man who want to meet me in real life. SO if you don't plan to arrange the meeting - don't waste time writing me Exclamation
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-04-20 16:13:19i am singing song.mp4800 x 480 3:28View
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.