Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Valentina
43 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
44 y/o female
 
Anna
32 y/o female
 
Anna
40 y/o female
 
Tanechka
45 y/o female
 
 



Mel: Hello everyone. I'm here to meet someone dig...



Melsss
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Administrative assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-10-05 16:48:04
  • ID: 1001813934
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-42
Looking for a height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
Description:
Hello everyone.
I'm here to meet someone dignified like me. But I'm open to chat with anyone who is nice and respectful Smile
No sense of humor, no communication. Please understand XDDD

I live in Moscow, love my city, but not my country XD.

Have a nice day!
Ideal match description:
Dignified. Respectful. Perfect.
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.