Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
33 y/o female
32 y/o female
26 y/o female
39 y/o female
43 y/o female

Natalia: My friends say that I am a kind, easy-going, ...

  • 37 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • teacher University
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-03-03 16:28:10
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000172317
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 1383
My friends say that I am a kind, easy-going, intelligent and very honest person. And I must admit that Ukrainian people are very kind and friendly. And you can see it in your own eyes when you come to Ukraine.
Ideal match description:
Speaking about my personality I am a very romantic person. I dream about beautiful and real love. I want to spend the rest of my life with the only man and to make him happy. I want to have absolute harmony in my life and I will try to do my best to make
© City of Brides 2020. All Rights Reserved.