Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
32 y/o female
 
Nataliya
42 y/o female
 
Your desire
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
38 y/o female
 
Angelina
32 y/o female
 
 



Natasha: I live in Russia and need to leave it. In Rus...



Send FREE message to NatashaDinoland
offline
NatashaDinoland
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Good), Spanish(Intermediate), Finnish(Very bad)
  • sociologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-11 05:49:55
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I live in Russia and need to leave it. In Russia, there are big problems with the search for objective information about other countries. I would like to know a little more about Bulgaria, Slovakia, Norway and other countries. And also about what is happening now in the scientific community.
Ideal match description:
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.