Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Devoted_Partner
39 y/o female
 
Angel_2018
42 y/o female
 
HotLatte
40 y/o female
 
splendid_goddess
31 y/o female
 
GorgeousAlinaG
51 y/o female
 
 



Niklas669: Niklas: Romantic,kind,humorous,reliable,cur ious,wise...



Niklas669
  • 68 y/o male, Libra
  • Jonkoping, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Interior designer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-04-03 07:19:50
  • ID: 1000112746
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 379
Description:
Romantic,kind,humorous,reliable,cur ious,wise,experienced and educated gentleman.
Likes cars,golf,sport,travels,experiences ,new impressions,design,love life and to make every day golden.I am old..... with wrinkles and grey hair but I have the mind and physics of a thirty year old.
I am in the site to find my soulmate,not to find a nice pen-pal.....
Ideal match description:
She must be genuine,educated,sincere and feminine,share some of my interests.
I don´t like superficiality,greed,liers,cruelty, stupidity.
If you are a superficial,very beautiful model with materialistic values you are NOT the woman I am looking for......
 
© City of Brides 2020. All Rights Reserved.