Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Daria
43 y/o female
 
Your desire
34 y/o female
 
Natalia
35 y/o female
 
Nataliya
41 y/o female
 
Anna
39 y/o female
 
 



Daria: I love to live and I love my life. I love new...



PassionPetal
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • master of maniqure
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-07-13 09:36:39
  • ID: 1000396570
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 864
Description:
I love to live and I love my life. I love new emotions, new acquaintances, and new places to visit. I love everything new. However, at the same time I’m quite constant in relations and feelings. I have a rather many-sided nature and I like my work . Because I suppose a woman must be beautiful not just with her appearance, but also with her inner world. It is even more important though more difficult. Nevertheless, there is nothing impossible for a human! I am easy going and communicative person. I am active and purposeful. I believe in destiny…
Ideal match description:
Well, I am looking for MY MAN. I believe that everyone has his own person who is destined to him. I know that my man will be the best one, the best for me! He will be my best friend, and he will be generally the best person for the entire world! He might be kindhearted, interesting, and decent man. A man, with whom I’d love to share at least my thoughts and then not only them Smile))
 
© City of Brides 2021. All Rights Reserved.