Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
sunshine_for_you1
28 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
36 y/o female
 
Natalivyd
36 y/o female
 
CurlyAnn
23 y/o female
 
CandyGirlNata
32 y/o female
 
 



Precious777: Kristina: I'm a serious, kind, honest, friendly and goa...



Precious777
  • 41 y/o female, Libra
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-12 17:29:01
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001579288
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-45
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 18
Description:
I'm a serious, kind, honest, friendly and goal-oriented person. Have a wide range of interests. What I value in a relationship is an open, honest communication. Knowing to be able to count on each other I view as extremely important. Hate lies and games. Will only settle for a man who knows how to treat a woman right. I want us to feel warm and in love, in a world of our own.

Ideal match description:
I want to meet a serious, honest Gentleman for family who is 35-45 years old, wasn't married yet, doesn't have children, and who wants to have a family and children.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.