Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Find_Me_Soon
35 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
36 y/o female
 
LadyAnna03
29 y/o female
 
Ludmila_Lviv
32 y/o female
 
ALPHA_FEMALE
34 y/o female
 
 



Prophecy: Col: outgoing and active, like to keep fit and hea...



Prophecy
  • 50 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Australia, Australia
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Information Technology Specialist,
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-07-20 00:34:30
  • ID: 1000065392
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 10
Description:
outgoing and active, like to keep fit and healthy, enjoy water sports (beach & other) enjoy dinners and breakfasts in bed, love cooking and traveling. Young at heart with a humorous character. Enjoy movies and time indoors with my partner, have many hobbies and am generally easy going. Devoted and loyal, honest and passionately loving. Hope this makes you look forward to being extremely happy.
Ideal match description:
An independent woman that enjoys my company everyday with me holding them close and safe, will also be happy for me to cook for them. look at my description and if you can fit into that environment and attributes then we can chat some more... If you send me a message I will answer soon.... as I am traveling at moment and will check when I can (this I promise) oh and I don't mind your height as well.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.