Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Erinnere
Kennwort vergessen?
Nick/Email
Passwort

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
35 Jahre alt frau
 
Valentina
43 Jahre alt frau
 
Irina
46 Jahre alt frau
 
Ekaterina
45 Jahre alt frau
 
Valentina
38 Jahre alt frau
 
 



Yevgenia: Hello there! Here I am, the woman you have be...



Reckless_Charm
  • 36 Jahre alt frau, Sternzeichen: Steinbock
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fliessend), Russian(Fliessend), English(Elementar)
  • Business woman, make-up artist
  • 1 Kind
  • Zuletzt Online: 2023-02-03 10:49:40
  • ID: 1001816692
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Private Daten und Kontaktinformationen
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder 1 Kind
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Orthodox
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung Hochschulabsolvent
Einkommen
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Nein
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 18-75
Ich suche nach der Größe
Ich suche nach Körperbau
Beziehung Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik
Beschreibung:
Hello there! Here I am, the woman you have been waiting for! Charming, self-confident, hard-working, honest and attractive. I cannot imagiine my life without movement: jym, school, job, swimming pool, again job, jogging and in the evening some yoga... that is my day =)

One would say I am a self-made woman. But is that important when it comes to love?
- Important is that my family and my beloved is always number one for me.
- Important is that my heart and body has never been so ready for love in my entire life, as I feel it right now.
- Important is that I want to give all of myself to my future relationship.
- Important is that deep in soul I am that girl who has been dreaming about tender relationship, but has never got it. What else is important?

I have a daughter, she is a wonderful young lady who makes my life full of bright colors, of course she lives with me and she is 5.
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
Soneome who is capable of making desicions and taking resposibility for his family.
Someone who wants to create a family, not to fool around.
Someone who is ready to accept and love my child.
Someone who cannot imagine his life without me. Someone who is the luckies man on earth to become love of my life. Rolling Eyes Very Happy
Video:
DatumTitelBreite x GrößeDauerAnsicht
2022-09-06Yummy Gym Clip704 x 1280 1:13Ansicht
2022-09-06My morning routine720 x 1280 0:23Ansicht
 
© City of Brides 2023. All Rights Reserved.