Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna3587
31 y/o female
 
flower555
30 y/o female
 
Your_White_Angel
31 y/o female
 
Blondie_2018
32 y/o female
 
ALPHA_FEMALE
34 y/o female
 
 



Romans34: metehan : 1)I'm a caring, 2)I'm fun 3)I love to take ...



Romans34
  • 34 y/o male, Capricorn
  • istanbul, Turkey
  • Turkish(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-01 13:25:27
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Looking for a body type Ample
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 38
Description:
1)I'm a caring,
2)I'm fun
3)I love to take a vacation
4)ardent love
5) seyehat yapmayı severim
6)I love to swim
7)the club, bar, music, entertainment, dancing and sex ......
Ideal match description:
Entertain me to get heated;

get, but honestly;
Do not lie;
smile;
My languages skills:
Turkish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.