Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
32 y/o female
24 y/o female
30 y/o female
33 y/o female
34 y/o female

Sasha_Beauty77: Sasha: I am… Well, I am intelligent, creative, curio...

  • 25 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-02 09:31:49
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000621788
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  67%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2921
I am… Well, I am intelligent, creative, curious and well-educated. I have a good sense of humour, love a good laugh and radiate positive energy! (other people’s opinionSmile I try get maximum from life. I am active, purposeful, sociable, easy-going and extremely optimistic! As a woman I am very sensual and charming!Smile I hope to meet the one for me and for all my life! I always keep fit visiting gym and dance classes regularly. I love reading a lot. I am a good singer. I enjoy going to the theatre, cinema and art galleries. I also love cooking and spend time with kids.
Ideal match description:
I want to see beside me a smart, romantic, charming, passionate, emotional, cheerful and caring man. I would prefer our interests and views would be more or less similar. And I value soul beauty a lot, but I believe it can only be possible to know for sure someone after a personal meeting. So, I am here not to lose time or play games, but meet you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-08-28 23:13:37me in real life320 x 240 0:33View
2016-01-05 22:49:56my photo session))720 x 1280 201:27View
2016-01-05 22:53:06my photo session))second part720 x 1280 189:41View
2016-01-05 22:57:19me in black lingerie720 x 1280 59:33View
2016-01-05 22:59:14me in blue dress)))720 x 1280 188:25View
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.