Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Ludmila_Lviv
32 y/o female
 
sunshine_for_you1
28 y/o female
 
DessertGirl
31 y/o female
 
Oksana_Love
40 y/o female
 
LOVE_BLOOM
33 y/o female
 
 



Senol08: Senol Sahin: If you wanna know me better you can simply as...



Senol08
  • 38 y/o male, Cancer
  • Ankara, Turkey
  • Turkish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • Restaurant Ovner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-09-20 00:47:00
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-33
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 5
Description:
If you wanna know me better you can simply ask whatever you want , i'm not looking for never ending chat here , i just want to learn and trust enough to have real meeting , so after shot term of chatting i want to visit or inv that person in to my country so we can start getting to know eachother better and hopefully create a family
Ideal match description:
To be addedLooking for serious relationship with someone loyal , honest , reliable , know how to have fun.
My languages skills:
Turkish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.