Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
splendid_goddess
30 y/o female
 
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
Find_Me_Soon
35 y/o female
 
_ALLURING_ANGEL_
23 y/o female
 
illumination_of_soul
33 y/o female
 
 



Socraman: Julio C. Marcos: I think I'am a normal man, with a lot of inte...



Socraman
  • 58 y/o male, Virgo
  • Mönchengladbach, Germany
  • German(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-14 19:54:23
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.1
votes: 39
Description:
I think I'am a normal man, with a lot of interest, preferely learning about all (reading, traveling, listen music and concerts, looking movies and much more).
I have study physicist and woking as computer expert. I'm born in Spain but living in Germany since over 40 years.
Ideal match description:
I look for a feminine, inteligent and active partner, to live together with love and mutual respect.
She will have similar interes like me (reading, travel, listen music and concerts and much more).
And to spend the most possible time be together.
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.