Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Ludmila_Lviv
31 y/o female
 
Daring_Sensuality
35 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
36 y/o female
 
Oksana_Love
40 y/o female
 
Sandra_Dancer
29 y/o female
 
 



SweetGuy35: Lars: Hi there ! Just chekin' in to see what's goi...



SweetGuy35
  • 42 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Roermond, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Very bad)
  • Social Worker
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-08 12:57:27
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 28
Description:
Hi there !
Just chekin' in to see what's going on here. Planning to visit Ukraine in some weeks, maybe you can let me see some Hot-Spot around there ?
Hope to read some of you,...x Mr. Green
Ideal match description:
I like a girl/woman most when she is easy going and fun to be with. Some education would be nice, but is not a must. The important things to me are loyalty, trust, passion, manners, lot's of laughs and other things... Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.