Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Sasha_Beauty77
24 y/o female
 
CurlyAnn
22 y/o female
 
Natalivyd
35 y/o female
 
Big_Love_Olesya
33 y/o female
 
Elenahelen
30 y/o female
 
 



Sweet_n_Sincere: Karina: I believe that there's nothing impossible if ...



Sweet_n_Sincere
  • 19 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Start-Up Owner, Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-18 09:34:04
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001402521
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 46
Description:
I believe that there's nothing impossible if you really want something. I come from a small town and a very poor family, but for all my life I've been dreaming to study in Kiev, have a good education, be smart and have an interesting life.

I worked really hard and managed to enter one of the best Ukrainian Universities. I learnt English by myself. It was hard, but I didn't give up and 2 years ago I launched my small start-up which turned to be a good one.

I am a kind, open, minded, hard-working and optimistic lady. I have a tender heart and a soul full of dreams. I am sincere and romantic and I am here to find my man.

I understand that you might consider me to be young, but I am real and serious and I have a lot to give to my man.
Ideal match description:
It might sound strange, but to tell the truth I do not have any special demands to my man. I believe that each person is unique and everyone has it's positive and negative features.

The man I am looking for is interesting, self-confident, open-minded and kind. He knows what he wants and how to treat a woman and he is not afraid to show his feelings and talk about his wishes.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.