Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
31 y/o female
31 y/o female
30 y/o female
30 y/o female
28 y/o female

Tasha_beauty: Nataliya: How can I describe myself? :shock: :roll: i...

  • 27 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-22 10:42:07
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001401655
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 81
How can I describe myself? Shocked Rolling Eyes it might take much time cause I think it is impossible to tell you about my life in few words... However yes I am very open and ready to open up my heart to the right person. I am easy going and sociable. I can't imagine my life without my family and friends... I like helping others and have strong faith in goodness...
Ideal match description:
It is so easy Very Happy cause I can vividly see him as a confident, reliable and serious in his search... But the one who knows how to have fun and live life to the fullest... The one who is ready to accept all my love and care and won't be afraid of showing his feelings... Dare to write me... Razz And I will make you happy Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
© City of Brides 2018. All Rights Reserved.