Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
flower555
30 y/o female
 
PerfectBlonde1
22 y/o female
 
Svetulichka
39 y/o female
 
LOVE_BLOOM
33 y/o female
 
Marusya_2018
32 y/o female
 
 



Tatyana_Tad: Tatyana: I'm looking for a man here who can discover m...



Send FREE message to Tatyana_Tad
offline
Tatyana_Tad
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Good)
  • tourism
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-05 20:06:08
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001517687
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 6
Description:
I'm looking for a man here who can discover my best qualities in me! I Want to be loved in a relationship and just get better!
I want to guide my man, support ..

You can consider me too young, but if you get to know me closer - everything will change! You will understand that this young lady is an adult and intelligent for her age! ahhaha

I have specific goals in life that I will definitely achieve! And perhaps my future man will help me in the realization of my life goals!

I do not consider myself timid or hypocrite .. rather, on the contrary, I am cheerful and active .. I can always support in difficult times and share happiness with you
Ideal match description:
I believe in the fairy tale "about true love"! In this world there are still people who need sincere feelings without games and intrigues!?

So tired of empty promises! Tired of men who can only speak but not do!

I want to create a relationship with a man who could appreciate me .. for which I would do crazy things! For such a man, I will do everything !
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.