Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
36 y/o female
25 y/o female
28 y/o female
31 y/o female
37 y/o female

Tenderflower78: Natalya: I am merry, cheerful, I love life, I like wh...

  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Illichivsk, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Technical engineer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-19 09:50:47
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000581280
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1197
I am merry, cheerful, I love life, I like when people need me and appreciate me as I am. I love to do surprises and present gifts, I like to surprise people with pleasant doings. It is easy to make me feel joy, but also disappoint me. In most of the times I see only good things in any person! I have a lot of friends, I like communication!
I adore music, I do everything with the music. I love to dance, even at home)). I didn't travel a lot in my life, most of the time in the cities of Ukraine, we have also a lot of interesting places to see, but, of course, I dream to visit different countries and hopefully move there one day. I would like to learn how to ski.
Ideal match description:
It’s a man, who can look into my eyes, he should love world, in some aspects he can be like a child to be glad to small things, but at the same time he should be strong inside. I would like to have a feeling as I know him many years when I meet him in real. He should be open, but at the same time a highlight or like a puzzle)), that I want to solve and get to know more about him, and getting to know him better to be pleasantly surprised and be impressed. Of course, I would like to feel myself protected, safe, sometimes be weak, but not always.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2013-04-08 19:26:07Let's enjoy nature together640 x 4803:32138 kB/sView
2013-04-08 19:32:13Spend this day with me)720 x 5763:12177 kB/sView
2013-09-18 22:10:16September 20131280 x 7203:03389 kB/sView
2013-09-21 19:50:07I would like to tell you a little bit about myself640 x 4803:02134 kB/sView
2014-04-24 17:43:43Another story of me)640 x 4802:54141 kB/sView
2017-05-03 18:56:33for you with love1280 x 7200:27402 kB/sView
2017-05-03 19:23:04lady in red is walking for you)720 x 7200:30209 kB/sView
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.