Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nataliya
42 y/o female
 
Tanechka
45 y/o female
 
Valentina
38 y/o female
 
Nastasya
34 y/o female
 
Svetlana
42 y/o female
 
 



Tetiana : I'm 33 but I feel like I'm 20. I am a very c...



Tetti
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic), Russian(Basic)
  • interior designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-07-25 16:48:28
  • ID: 1001811750
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I'm 33 but I feel like I'm 20.
I am a very cheerful girl, but do not confuse this with frivolity, because I approach all matters
with maximum responsibility. I have already achieved everything I wanted in my life, but I still miss the one I love,
with which I can become truly happy.
Ideal match description:
My chosen one must respect me and my choice. This is the only important criterion.
It doesn't matter to me your status or the distance between us, because it can be reduced in just 1 day,
just get on the right plane. Whether we are suitable for each other or not, we can understand only through personal communication, so I suggest not to waste time
and get to know each other soon. Who knows, maybe you are the one I've been looking for all these years?
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.