Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Elenahelen
31 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
36 y/o female
 
Ginger_Princess
32 y/o female
 
illumination_of_soul
33 y/o female
 
LOVE_BLOOM
33 y/o female
 
 



TheBigSwim: Alexander: You can find me at other come web chats by th...



TheBigSwim
  • 37 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Walla Walla, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Phyiscal Therapy Assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-02 08:45:49
  • ID: 1000291391
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Adventist
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-32
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 15
Description:
You can find me at other come web chats by the name thebigswim.


Looking all over for a great freind to share the world with. Enjoy hiking and backpacking, also have a great interest in SCUBA diving. In general I love being in nature.

Its costing me 20 USA dollars to open every message that is sent to me....I don't have that much money! So send them and i will reply anyway and chances are no one will read what i have written here anyway.
Ideal match description:
I love oral and love giving more then receiving. Turns me on the most. Love it when my partner loves to catch the drips with her tongue.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.