Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Valentina
37 y/o female
 
Irina
44 y/o female
 
Irina
34 y/o female
 
Anya
35 y/o female
 
Elena
40 y/o female
 
 



Vilma: Hello, I'm Vilma. To me is important: my fa...



Vilvil
  • 49 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Vilnius, Lithuania
  • Russian(Good), English(Basic), Lithuanian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-01-20 09:02:31
  • ID: 1001780032
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 11
Description:
Hello, I'm Vilma.
To me is important: my family (I have 2 children aged 15&1Cool, friends, nature.
I like learning, travel, yoga, new experiences, delicious food.
I value sincerity, responsibility, a sense of humor.
I love life, sun, laughter Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a sincere, responsible and life loving man, who is important a similar values and coziness of home.
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.