Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
39 y/o female
 
Ludmila
33 y/o female
 
Angelina
30 y/o female
 
Valentina
41 y/o female
 
Sasha
27 y/o female
 
 



Waldir : I am a sincere, simple, honest, loving, tende...



WaldirAmoroso
  • 29 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • Huaraz, Peru
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Basic), Italian(Very bad)
  • Teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-21 22:32:50
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 45
Description:
I am a sincere, simple, honest, loving, tender and faithful man, perhaps the first and the last are the words that define me the most.
The woman I love must always be faithful to me.
My profession is teaching and I love reading, I admire Russian authors such as Tolstoy, Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Turgeniev, Nabokov, Pushkin, Gorki, Gogol, Babel, Lermontov ... Thanks to them I know Slavic life and customs and maybe for that reason it is the one that also attracts me the girls of those countries. My big dream is to find my other half, my friend, my accomplice, my lover, my partner, my partner, my wife, my girlfriend, my wife, my life; the one that will be part of my world.

I hope to be lucky and I also hope to draw attention to at least one girl.

I am serious, because I am no longer for games, I want a serious and lasting relationship.
Do you want to be my Natasha of War and Peace of the great Tolstoy?
Ideal match description:
I want to find a simple girl, who knows how to appreciate simple things, who does not want a life of luxury, but who is full of love, communication and understanding with me.
I want a faithful, determined, loving woman who must support me in my projects to form a solid and lasting home. I'm not looking for more. Perhaps it is a lot, but every man needs to give and receive love.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-05Reading Chekhov1920 x 1080 1:00View
 
© City of Brides 2021. All Rights Reserved.