Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
43 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
44 y/o female
 
Your desire
35 y/o female
 
Elena
41 y/o female
 
 



Yana: I am positive, I love everything new and I am...



Wings_of_Happiness
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-01 10:52:03
  • ID: 1001816696
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am positive, I love everything new and I am ready for various experiments to bring diversity to life. I am a serious and purposeful woman at work, but at home I like to relax, enjoy the joys of life. The only thing missing is a person with whom I can share these moments.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will give me wings so I could fly with happiness, feel butterflies in my stomach and just enjoy life. At the moment I have everything I need except love. That's why I want to fix it. In men, I appreciate sincerity and seriousness. Although next to see a strong man who knows exactly what he wants from life.
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.