Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Ludmila_Lviv
32 y/o female
 
Fancy_Princess
34 y/o female
 
_MIDNIGHT_
32 y/o female
 
Your_White_Angel
31 y/o female
 
LadyAnna_
37 y/o female
 
 



Your_Golden_Prize: Anna: Hello, dear! Welcome to my profile! :) And, m...



Your_Golden_Prize
  • 30 y/o female, Pisces
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • make-up artist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-04-01 15:21:56
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 50
Description:
Hello, dear! Welcome to my profile! Smile And, maybe, welcome to my life one day?! Hope this will be a great start of relationship between YOU and ME! I'm not very good in describing myself, but I can definitely say that I'm easy to get along with. I don't enjoy conflicts, dramas and jealousy acts. I treat people as they treat me. I'm feminine and tender, but not helpless. I love my life with it's ups and downs and always look for the bright side in any situation. I'm like a honey – sweet and easy to stick to Wink
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for rather old school man. Man who don't listen to the modern trends of relationship – free love, female leadership, childfree. Man, who is experienced with women, who believes, that arguments can be solved with words. Strong and masculine, brave, but able to share tenderness with his beloved, not considering this as a weakness. Someone who can be described as an Iron Fist in a Velvet Glove!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.