Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Sexy_Blond_Katya
42 y/o female
 
SpringAllure
34 y/o female
 
Imperatrice_Olya_
33 y/o female
 
MakeYouHappy
24 y/o female
 
LadyBlondy
27 y/o female
 
 



Your_Sensual_Desire: Natali: I am very sensitive woman with the huge and k...



Your_Sensual_Desire
  • 57 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Italian(Good)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-06-21 09:28:02
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001407230
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 580
Description:
I am very sensitive woman with the huge and kind heart which is filled only with positive emotions, tenderness, passion and love!
I know, how to listen and to support,love and take care.

You know, I also have very nice children, they are my proud, my best girls!!! I don't mind if you will have children too, I will love them with all my heart! Smile
My kids are already grown up, and I’m not depend of my work, so if you invite me to travel together, I’ll take your offer with a pleasureSmileI’m always open for something new and undiscovered!Smile
Ideal match description:
Honest,strong,reliable, sociable, and that man, who does actions for me, not just words!
Both, you and me, we are serious, we are experienced, we know what we want, right?
To tell the truth, everything, what I want, it’s just to wake up next you , making coffee together and walking through a city..no matter, where, important-with whom, right?Smile
Write me, if you have the same desire..
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-17 09:46:27a little version of me480 x 8480:05128 kB/sView
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.