Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
CurlyAnn
23 y/o female
 
Victtoria
47 y/o female
 
Sasha_Beauty77
25 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
36 y/o female
 
 



adni: adnan : I'm a guy who likes to , fitness and play a ...



adni
  • 32 y/o male, Pisces
  • Sarajevo, Bosnia/Herzegowina
  • Serbian(Fluent), English(Basic), Croatian(Fluent)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-02-10 22:25:26
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-37
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 45
Description:
I'm a guy who likes to , fitness and play a basketball .Mener even I have mastered my life but would eventually like to feel the love again. Seeking a sweet and honest girl who like making something out of himself. Embarassed
Ideal match description:
waiting for your princess that is honest and good heart????? And my dream is to create a big family.
My languages skills:
Serbian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Croatian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.