Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Oksana_Love
40 y/o female
 
DessertGirl
31 y/o female
 
BlackRose_Elena
30 y/o female
 
_MIDNIGHT_
31 y/o female
 
flower555
30 y/o female
 
 



englishgent40: Dave: I am well educated, sincere, responsible, rom...



Send FREE message to englishgent40
offline
englishgent40
  • 56 y/o male, Scorpio
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Good), Italian(Good)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-12-28 08:31:13
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Ample
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.8
votes: 25
Description:
I am well educated, sincere, responsible, romantic English gentleman. I love travelling, music, playing the piano, sports, dining out, theatre, cinema, concerts, walking on the beach or in the park.
Ideal match description:
Intelligent woman with good sense of humour, relaxed, confident who loves travelling, music, sports, adventurous life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Italian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.