Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anna
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
43 y/o female
 
Valentina
38 y/o female
 
Nastasya
34 y/o female
 
Angelina
32 y/o female
 
 



hanju: Despite my appearance, I really really like a...



hanju324
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • jinan, China
  • English(Good), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Flower salesman
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-09 22:00:25
  • ID: 1001819068
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Despite my appearance, I really really like a quiet and peaceful life, but I always find time for entertainment. I have my own store, I love what I do and every day I want to develop myself, my business and my life position. I am responsive, and I want the same person next to me. I have a lot of hobbies and interests, ask and I'll tell you everything. I love evening walks, boat trips, diving and everything related to the sea. Sea sun and sand. What could be better than warming your body in the sun, drinking a cold cocktail and watching the sunset.
Ideal match description:
I haven't met my ideal relationship yet, so I can't say anything about them. I hope they are ahead and only joy, laughter and smiles are waiting for me. Please find my ideal
relationship, show me how you can still be happy.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-29When do you want us to show off hand in hand?1280 x 720 0:29View
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.