Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
_Zhanna_Passionate
36 y/o female
 
Your_White_Swan
22 y/o female
 
EkaterinaGl
41 y/o female
 
Daring_Sensuality
35 y/o female
 
Cherished_Loving
22 y/o female
 
 



hotwheelsdriver84: Brandon : My name is Brandon Johnston. I live in Ashevi...



Send FREE message to hotwheelsdriver84
offline
hotwheelsdriver84
  • 34 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Asheville, USA
  • English, Spanish
  • Grocery store stock manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-07-24 01:14:28
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-32
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 48
Description:
My name is Brandon Johnston. I live in Asheville, North Carolina, a beautiful location. I love the outdoors. Hiking, biking, and history are my major interests. I am looking for that special someone to spend my life with, to share my deepest feelings. I am very loving and affectionate and want a special lady to treat like a princess. Anyone interested?
P.S. still virgin!!!
Ideal match description:
All I seek is a woman with a kind heart and who will be loyal to me. I like a woman to be courageous and outspoken when necessary, I want her to express her feelings to me. Relationships work best when nothing is hidden from the other, even feelings.
My languages skills:
English
Spanish
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.