Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Anya
35 y/o female
 
Ludmila
34 y/o female
 
Victoria
50 y/o female
 
Anna
34 y/o female
 
Irina
44 y/o female
 
 



Ирина: Hi, my name is Irina and I am a woman who kno...



irina_profiler
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Одесса, Ukraine
  • Russian, English
  • To be ad
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-01 18:52:04
  • ID: 1001781063
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 11
Description:
Hi, my name is Irina and I am a woman who knows everything about person just look at it.
I am a coach, psychologist, му job is to help people to find the best partner.
I read people faces and know more than usual person.
I am married and I don't look for relationship here. Just friendship or co-working.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for friends here.
I also can help you to find the best woman for you just look at your picture together Smile
I also dream to open a shelter for homeless animals in Ukraine and looking for rich people who also love animals. Who want to be sponsors, dream to help but don't have time for that.
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.