Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Irina6795
42 y/o female
 
Victtoria
47 y/o female
 
ValentinaGur
40 y/o female
 
Natalivyd
36 y/o female
 
CandyGirlNata
33 y/o female
 
 



john65a43: john vance: im a fun outgoing person i am loyal and faith...



john65a43
  • 54 y/o male, Leo
  • seymour, USA
  • English
  • self employed
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2014-08-07 16:05:02
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.1
votes: 245
Description:
im a fun outgoing person i am loyal and faithful but also a little spontaneous i love to fish swim go to movies or just sit home and watch tv and enjoy the company of my loved one. i want to find someone who likes the outdoors and who will be faithful to me. dont be shy but be honest Rolling Eyes now i have went through alot of profiles and found some of want im looking for. i will be deleting those with private photos that dont want me to see. it is a matter of trust and i hope you can trust me for i want to trust you. after i go through these photos i will add more friend till i find the right one. Im only interested in true love, loyalty honesty and faithfulness. If you cant let me see all of your photos then you cant trust me and i cant trust you i want TRUE LOVE ONLY i have one more thing to add the one who figures out my e-mail address first will be the one i see when i come to russia for my visit
Ideal match description:
i want someone loyal honest and fun i love to live a good life and hopefully i can find someone who wants to share that with me. i want to find someone active outdoors and indoors alos Laughing i want someone to love me for me and not what i have or can give them If i feel you are the right one then i will make you world your fairy tale Very Happy
My languages skills:
English
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.