Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
CandyGirlNata
32 y/o female
 
flower555
30 y/o female
 
Irina6795
42 y/o female
 
Olga_sweet2
36 y/o female
 
FabulousVikky
24 y/o female
 
 



johnnymal: John : Hello I am a single male who loves to live l...



johnnymal
  • 54 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Garson, Canada
  • English
  • self employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-18 09:48:46
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-48
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 121
Description:
Hello
I am a single male who loves to live life to the fullest.

I have never been married and I have never had any children; just unlucky in love I guess. I love kids; I have 4 great nephews and I have 1 beautiful niece; all of whom call me their favourite "Uncle John".

I love to do absolutely everything and anything. I am very athletic and I play a number of sports: baseball, golf, hockey, bowling, tennis, etc. I really enjoy going to the movies, theatre, concerts, hiking, rollerblading, etc.
There is virtually nothing I do not like to do.

I have a successful career and I still enjoy what I do today. I am not rich (well that depends on your definition of rich) but I am doing very well.

I believe in the equality of all people and I especially treat my partner like a princess. I am very giving and caring and I can be very affectionate.

With warm regards,
good luck to all of us,
John








Ideal match description:
I am looking for an attractive, kind-hearted woman who is warm and caring above all else.
My languages skills:
English
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.