Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
ALEXANDRA_888
29 y/o female
 
Your_White_Angel
31 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
38 y/o female
 
LadyBlondy
26 y/o female
 
 



lawdog13: Darrel: I am an average guys just looking for love. I...



lawdog13
  • 52 y/o male, Aries
  • Fayetteville, USA
  • Contractor
  • Have 6 children
  • Last online: 2013-08-19 13:55:50
Personal details
Sex male
Children 6 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-48
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.2
votes: 20
Description:
I am an average guys just looking for love. I love sports, walking on the beach, in the park or just sitting with my lady. I have a good sense of humor, I am open, honest, and hard working. I know how a lady should be cherished and treated. Looking for the right one to steal my heart. Ladies I do need to let you know. If you are wanting children then I may not be your man. I had a vasectomy some years ago. So I am not able to have children again. It would be your call.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a lady who will love me as much as i love her. Who can be with one man through the good times and bad. One who is looking for true love and not here to play games. If you can rock my world I can definitely rock yours. Look forward to meeting that lady.
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.