Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
SpringAllure
33 y/o female
 
Anna3587
31 y/o female
 
LadyAnna03
29 y/o female
 
oksana_hot_woman
36 y/o female
 
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
 



miss_yanina384: Yanina: Hello everyone, if you are reading this I am ...



miss_yanina384
  • 32 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Marketologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-18 10:43:14
  • 1.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001582152
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 58
Description:
Hello everyone, if you are reading this I am grateful for your attention. I would like to get to know you better if you really want to start relations. I understand that it is difficult to predict in advance if we are compatible, but at least having one goal here is what really important.
Ideal match description:
A person who will just need me, who will want to be with and spend his time with me, otherwise it does not make sense. Everything else is really secondary, this simple desire means a lot.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.