Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Nastasya
32 y/o female
 
Albina
31 y/o female
 
Your desire
33 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
42 y/o female
 
Irina
43 y/o female
 
 



Alena: I am a vampish and loving lady, who is search...



AlenaTemptation
  • 39 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Italian(Basic)
  • shop owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-27 16:46:28
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000396000
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 4213
Description:
I am a vampish and loving lady, who is searching for her happiness. I am purposeful, loyal and very responsible, I cook well, I like to design clothes.
Ideal match description:
Where are you, my man? I want a loving and kind man, who behaves as a gentleman in fact rather than in word. Are there any?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-08-13sexy640 x 480 1:37View
2013-05-09at home352 x 288 2:34View
2018-12-16Santorini640 x 640 0:22View
2020-03-22how are you doing?568 x 320 0:25View
2020-03-31greetings to you568 x 320 0:23View
2020-06-18what shoes should I choose?568 x 320 2:31View
2020-07-04Home, lonely and sexy568 x 320 0:41View
 
© City of Brides 2020. All Rights Reserved.