Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

An mich erinnern (mich speichern)
Kennwort vergessen?
Nick/Email
Passwort

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Your_White_Angel
30 Jahre alt frau
 
Fancy_Princess
33 Jahre alt frau
 
splendid_goddess
30 Jahre alt frau
 
LadyAnna_
37 Jahre alt frau
 
AlenaTemptation
37 Jahre alt frau
 
 



EkaterinaGl: Ekaterina: I'm on this site because I am serious about f...



EkaterinaGl
  • 41 Jahre alt frau, Steinbock
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Elementar), Ukrainian(Gut), Russian(Fliessend)
  • artist
  • Habe 1 Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-02-19 14:59:01
  • 5.50 Kredit (e) zum Öffnen eines Briefes
  • ID: 1000302708
  • Freunde:
    ...
 Vertrauensstufe -  100%
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht frau
Kinder 1 Kind
will Kinder haben Ich sage es dir später
Größe 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Körperbau Attraktiv
Ethnizität Kaukasisch
Religion Christ
Familienstand Geschieden
Ausbildung Hochschulbildung
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche männlich
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 40-70
Beziehung Freizeitpartner, Freundschaft, Ehe, Beziehung, Romantik, Beiläufig, Reisepartner, Brieffreund
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.3
Stimmen: 1452
Beschreibung:
I'm on this site because I am serious about finding my love. I am feminine and attractive. You can say, that about 99% of women on this site are the same. And I will agree with you. But I will be unique and special for you, because I will be yours and only yours. I know, that you don't believe me now, reading this words. But you have only one possibility to know, if I am right - to write me an email and to discover what kind of person I am. Are you ready to start this new experiment and to find the person with a tender heart and beautiful soul? Exclamation
Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
I would like to meet here my true love, my soulmate with whom I could share everything: my happiness and problems, thoughts and feelings, and he will do the same, sharing everything he needs to share now with somebody and doesn't have this person. I will be that special somebody with whom you could talk about all things in life as with best friend and lover.
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
English: Ich kann mit einem Wörterbuch lesen und schreiben, kann aber nicht sprechen
Ukrainian: Ich kann sehr gut lesen und schreiben und über alltägliche Themen sprechen
Russian: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.