Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

An mich erinnern (mich speichern)
Kennwort vergessen?
Nick/Email
Passwort

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Elenahelen
31 Jahre alt frau
 
Natalivyd
36 Jahre alt frau
 
Angel_2018
41 Jahre alt frau
 
MakeYouHappy
24 Jahre alt frau
 
Taliya
39 Jahre alt frau
 
 



hellis: hellis: When I was a child, I have read some pictor...



hellis
  • 50 Jahre alt männlich, Steinbock
  • DongGuan , China
  • Cantonese(Fliessend), English(Gut), Russian(Sehr schlecht)
  • sales manager
  • Habe keine Kinder
  • Zuletzt Online: 2019-06-17 09:46:46
Persönliche Daten
Geschlecht männlich
Kinder Ohne Kinder
will Kinder haben Ja
Größe 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Körperbau Sportlich
Ethnizität Asiatisch
Religion Buddhist
Familienstand Single
Ausbildung BA/BS (4 Jahre College)
Raucher Nein
Trinker(in) Selten
Details der Person die Sie suchen
Ich suche frau
Ich suche nach einer Altersgruppe 20-39
Ich suche nach Körperbau Attraktiv
Beziehung Freundschaft, Ehe, Romantik
Profil bewerten :
  1   2   3   4   5  
bewerten: 4.6
Stimmen: 57
Beschreibung:
When I was a child, I have read some pictorial from the Soviet Union, I was fascinated by the grey sky, grey buildings, woods and forest, street with snow and ice, and the men, women, boys and girls whom look siginificantly different from us, like the European fairy tales I’ve read before. All of these have set to the memory of my childhood. Many years later, when I registered on this site and viewed the sceneries and girls, it pulled me back to my childhood, I smell the familiar taste of my childhood memory. Maybe my fairy tale bride, whom I am longing for so many years is waiting for me here.found me on skype. I dream of a foreign bride and raising two or more beautiful half-breed children. hoping that they will be proficient in eastern and western culture,with oriental wisdom and western pioneering and science spirit, when they grow up. I’m a Chinese, I’m well educated and kind hearted, l like sports, hiking, reading, music etc. I have practiced TaiJiQuan(one kind Chinese Ushu) for many years to keep me healthy and strong. If you are interested in me and something about China,write to me now.

Beschreibung eines idealen Partners(einer idealen Partnerin):
i'm looking for a girl for marriage,who will live in China with me most of the time, She should be very kind-hearted and can treat my families in patient and respectly.The girl with sweet smile and attractive figure is my favourate,i don't like party girl.if you are interested in me , Chinese life style and willing to live in China.Contact with me now without any hesitation.I won't write back to whom write the same message to all men.
Meine Sprachkenntnisse:
Cantonese: Ich habe fortgeschrittene Fähigkeiten
English: Ich kann sehr gut lesen und schreiben und über alltägliche Themen sprechen
Russian: Ich kenne ein paar alltägliche Ausdrücke, kann nur sehr kurze und einfache Sätze schreiben und lesen, Vokabular sehr begrenzt
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.