Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Recordarme
¿Olvidó su contraseña?
Nickname/correo electrónico
Contraseña

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
AlenaTemptation
38 años mujer
 
BlackRose_Elena
30 años mujer
 
illumination_of_soul
33 años mujer
 
MagicButterfly
32 años mujer
 
SpringAllure
33 años mujer
 
 



SpringAllure: Tania: Hi...thanks for reading my profile. I hope yo...



SpringAllure
  • 33 años mujer, Géminis
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Bueno), English(Intermedio)
  • nail designer
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2016-12-19 20:02:53
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1000357419
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Quizá
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Ortodoxo
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-75
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.1
votos: 1011
Descripción:
Hi...thanks for reading my profile. I hope you would love to get to know me better.
I am fun to be with, I am in love with life and I am always ready for an adventure but I am here for serious reasons and I am not looking for a pen a pal. I believe in the meeting in real life only and I hope that I will meet a man here who will be ready to take actions and come to meet me face to face!
I am tender and mild person, but I can be strong and decisive if the situations demands. I am a good mother, willing to have more children if life will give me a chance. I love romance and I will do everything to save my future love from dying because of quarrels and routine family life.
Very Happy
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I need a man with a big heart, attentive, able to be grateful and kind not only to me but to people in general. A real man I believe should be confident, strong and demanding, a man of his word. But I will always be ready to give him a shoulder in all life situations, because we all need support sometimes.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Ukrainian: Puedo leer y escribir muy bien y hablar sobre cualquier tema cotidiano
English: Puedo leer y escribir pero todavía no puedo hablar
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.