Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Recordarme
¿Olvidó su contraseña?
Nickname/correo electrónico
Contraseña

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Imperatrice_Olya_
33 años mujer
 
TigerLilly
31 años mujer
 
AlenaTemptation
38 años mujer
 
LOVE_BLOOM
33 años mujer
 
CandyGirlNata
33 años mujer
 
 



Viktoria_Uncovered: Vika: Hi, darling! It's nice to welcome you here on...



Viktoria_Uncovered
  • 27 años mujer, Virgo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), Russian(Fluido), Spanish(Muy malo)
  • Medic
  • No tengo hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-07-17 19:34:57
  • 11.75 crédito(s) para abrir una carta
  • ID: 1001564313
  • Amigos:
    ...
 Nivel de confianza -  100%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Mezclado
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso $10,000-$30,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 30-75
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.6
votos: 967
Descripción:
Hi, darling! It's nice to welcome you here on my profile)
I bet you're not here by accident and maybe you are interested to know something more about me. The first thing you see are my photos. And it's interesting to know what do you think of them, honestly? Rolling Eyes
I don't like when men say that they are not interested in appearance. But I really like when it's not the only thing on their mind Smile
I study and try to work as a medic, it's very interesting for me. And I think my character is for this profession. I'm empathic, but I can be strict at the same time! So no doubts, I will provide a good health-care!
And I guess I have a specific sense of humor, so you will have to get used to some features that make me different from other women Very Happy
Wish you luck in achieving my heart!
Kisses!
Descripción de pareja ideal:
The one who can take me as I am. And would be honest to show his true nature to me as well. I like sincerity.
Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Puedo leer y escribir con un diccionario, pero no puedo hablar
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Spanish: Sé unas cuantas expresiones cotidianas, puedo escribir y leer en oraciones muy breves y sencillas, mi vocabulario es muy limitado
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-01-08 15:50:34In the backseat we will...1920 x 1080 0:35Vista
2019-01-08 15:51:39Just like model1920 x 1080 0:39Vista
2019-01-08 15:52:48Lips makeup1920 x 1080 0:24Vista
2019-01-08 15:56:38Sitting and waiting for you1920 x 1080 0:36Vista
2019-01-08 15:58:06Uncovered1920 x 1080 0:52Vista
2019-01-08 15:58:47Vacation1920 x 1080 0:24Vista
2019-01-08 15:59:33Xmas, baby!1920 x 1080 0:37Vista
2019-06-12 01:16:23I am real! My ID is: 1001564313848 x 464 0:20Vista
2019-06-22 14:20:11Booty workout1920 x 1080 0:44Vista
2019-06-22 14:21:11Water me1920 x 1080 1:26Vista
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.