Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
HotLatte
39 y/o female
 
SpringAllure
34 y/o female
 
LadyAnna_
37 y/o female
 
Marusya_2018
32 y/o female
 
Natalivyd
36 y/o female
 
 



tempting_viktoriya: Viktoriya: Hello everybody! I love when life is full of ...



tempting_viktoriya
  • 26 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-10-01 15:40:32
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 137
Description:
Hello everybody! I love when life is full of bright colours, smiles, good moments, I'm always ready for new meetings and acquaintances! A very optimistic and romantic person. I want to be someone's happiness!!! My smile makes the cloudy day Sunny! I want relationship with love and passion! I'm what you need! Get to know me closer and you won't regret it!!!
Ideal match description:
What man I need? The answer is very simple - I need a man who will appreciate and respect me! which will be able to surprise me and be romantic! With whom every day will be interesting! I am looking for serious relations, create family and have kids! You want to find love? Write me and we will try to create it together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.