Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Oksana_Love
40 y/o female
 
LadyAnna_
37 y/o female
 
sunshine_for_you1
28 y/o female
 
DessertGirl
31 y/o female
 
BlackRose_Elena
30 y/o female
 
 



viriato: Joaquin: I am oriented to the family.I am a inteligent...



viriato
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • London, United Kingdom
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Basic)
  • Architect and bussines man
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-16 00:25:36
  • ID: 1000373494
  • Friends:
    ...
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-32
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 316
Description:
I am oriented to the family.I am a inteligent man.I am honest,faihtfull,caring,confident.




I am looking for a woman for marriage.
I like sport,I runinig.I like cooking.
I like fast cars.I like to travel.I like have fun. Very Happy Razz
Ideal match description:
I would like a inteligent woman,faitfull,hardworker.Real woman.She must be family oriented.
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.