Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Valentina
43 y/o female
 
Ekaterina
44 y/o female
 
Anya
35 y/o female
 
Valentina
38 y/o female
 
Nastasya
34 y/o female
 
 



zhangyimeng: I am responsive, sociable and friendly. My pe...



yimeng678080
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Zhengzhou , China
  • English(Intermediate), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Taekwondo coach
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-12-09 22:22:37
  • ID: 1001818751
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
Description:
I am responsive, sociable and friendly. My perfect life is spending time with my family. It seems to be very busy every day but with me you never will be bored.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man with similar outlooks on life. I love people with a sense of humor, but at the same time with common sense. A real man who would be my friend first and we would be open in everything to each other.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-27Is your bathtub big enough for two of us?1280 x 720 0:29View
2022-09-27Will you let me hold your hand to attend your friend's party?1280 x 720 0:50View
 
© City of Brides 2022. All Rights Reserved.