Only active and real single women from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova and other CIS countries

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register
Join for FREE
I am a: Age
from:  to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Taliya
39 y/o female
 
Natalivyd
36 y/o female
 
Devoted_Partner
38 y/o female
 
_MIDNIGHT_
32 y/o female
 
TigerLilly
31 y/o female
 
 



zookzook: Achim: What am I looking for ? I'm looking for a ...



zookzook
  • 44 y/o male, Pisces
  • Marl, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Service Technician
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 21:30:06
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 1.5
votes: 436
Description:
What am I looking for ?

I'm looking for a woman who I can trust and give my faith.
I want to make her feel sound and save in my presence
I want to create a place where nothing can do any harm to us
Someone with whom I'm able to create a strong and happy family, based on the love of two souls!

I'm looking for...
Someone who gives me the warmth of a loving heart...
Someone that gives me strenghth to face what ever is coming...
Someone who gives me a new perspective of life (and love)...


If you are that kind of woman, then do not hesitate and write me !!
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
 
© City of Brides 2019. All Rights Reserved.